New Student Family Registration Reg Fee

If you chose to pay the $125 family registration fee online on the previous screen, use the secure Pay Now button below or call in your payment information during our payment hours below.

If you chose to wait to pay the $125 family registration fee, you will find payment information in an email sent to the address you provided. You must pay the registration fee within 7 days to save your spot!

The registration fee is non-refundable. The registration fee covers all students in the family. You may skip the registration fee if you have already paid the registration fee for another child. The family registration fee covers academic placement, academic records transfer and repair, and ongoing office tasks for all students in a family for the year. The family registration fee is separate from the tuition fee that is typically due a week before student work begins.

You can pay online (Pay Now button below) or by telephone at 276 496-7777 ext. 221. Our call in payment hours are Mon-Fri 8am-4pm EST, 7am-3pm CST, 6am-2pm MST, or 5am-1pm PST. .

Click “Pay Now” to pay the family registration fee with a credit/debit card or PayPal. If you do not have a Paypal account, click the “Pay with Debit or Credit Card” button at the BOTTOM of the next screen. Please wait a few seconds to get to the secured payment system!

 

Please use our Contact Us page if you have any questions!  

Most common causes of credit card payment problems:
A. You must use the exact same address used for billing on your credit card account.
B. Business cards with the name and organization printed on the card should enter the card’s 1st line in the First Name box and the 2nd line of the card should be entered in the Last Name box.