New Student Registration 2 Students

Step Two: Registration Form Two Students

The $125 family registration fee is due with your registration and is non-refundable. The family registration fee covers academic placement, academic records creation, transfer, repair, and ongoing office tasks throughout the year for all students in a family. The family registration fee is separate from the tuition fee.

After you complete the brief registration form below, the next screen covers payment of the registration fee. You can pay online or by telephone at 276 496-7777 ext. 221.  Our office accepts Visa or MasterCard by phone.  Other major cards are accepted for online payment. Our call in payment hours are Mon-Fri 8am-4pm EST, 7am-3pm CST, 6am-2pm MST, or 5am-1pm PST. If you are registering outside of these hours, please use the “Call In Payment” form (available on the next screen) to notify us when you will call.

For 3rd-8th grades, you do not need to decide between Distinctive and Elite Service programs at this point.

Need Help? Please call 276-496-7777 ext. 221 8am-4:30pm EST if you need any assistance OR use our Ask A Live Question when available!

STUDENT 1 INFORMATION:

Full Legal Name (required)

Date of Birth (required)

Male or Female (required)

Student Grade Level (required)

Last School Attended (required)

School's City (required)

School's State (required)

Select the program/curriculum structure for your 1st student, if known:

STUDENT 2 INFORMATION:

Full Legal Name (required)

Date of Birth (required)

Male or Female (required)

Student Grade Level (required)

Last School Attended (required)

School's City (required)

School's State (required)

Select the program/curriculum structure for your 2nd student, if known:

PARENT INFORMATION:

Parent Name or Names (required)

Mailing Address (required)

Street Address

City (required)

State (required)

Zip (required)

County (required)

Person Responsible For Tuition (required)

Email- primary not junk account (required)

Home Telephone (required)

Cell Phone

START DATE AND SIGNATURE:

Date To Start School Work

How Did You Find Us

If Other, Specify

By entering my name in the Signature box(es), I understand and agree with the above statements and also verify the information entered is correct.

Parent Signature (required)

Signature Date (required)

The next screen will provide a payment button for the $125 Family Registration Fee. If you have already paid the registration fee for another student in the family, click the button below anyway. Thank you!
captcha

If error message when submitting, re-enter validation code. If still an error message, look for any uncompleted questions above and resubmit again.